7477e330 606c 4e57 b374 fe4afca6db6d

Event Details

Explore the composers, repertoire and stories behind the music with Maestro Kevin Rhodes.

"In October, the orchestra will be playing one of the most popular works ever written, the Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto and another work by a much beloved composer for the very first time in the orchestra's history, the Vaughan Williams Symphony No. 4," says Maestro Rhodes. "I'm really looking forward to digging into this Vaughan Williams for those who like to know some of the roadmap with an incredible new work."

The cost is $25 per person and includes lunch at the Traverse City Golf & Country Club.

Sponsored by Rehmann

Venue Information

1725 S. Union Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Staticmap?center=44.7468372, 85.6236762&zoom=13&scale=2&size=936x250&markers=|44.7468372, 85

Organizer Information

Traverse Symphony Orchestra

300 E. Front St Suite 230
Traverse City, MI 49684

More Events

Welcome to the New MyNorthTickets!

We’re excited to bring you a brand new experience on MyNorthTickets. We’ve added new features, updated our design and have made the site intuitive and easy to use. If you have any questions, comments or feedback, visit our contact page. We would love to hear from you!