Ticket and promote your events today with MyNorthTickets. We help you sell more tickets and promote your events locally. BOOK A DEMO


Event Details

Bret Hayden, Host

Louis Michael, Judge

Tanner Oliver, Judge


Nate Armbruster

Shawna Blake

Scotty Bruce

Joe Curtis

Jason Fylan-Mares

Alana Gonzalez

Jason Jamerson

Ziggy Klett

Nick Kelley

Mark Knope

Lotto Marie

Zach Martina

Richard Mathis

Nardos Osterhart

Nick Pizzuti

Bailey Pope

Greg Sharp

Simply Shanell

Pat Sievert

Esteban Touma

Dan Turco

Scott Witkop

Ken Witzgall

***Seven Lottery Spots***

CLOSER - Ryan Brown

Featuring a lineup of 30 hilarious comedians, each given a lightning-fast 90 seconds to showcase their comedic talents. Only one will emerge victorious in this thrilling Comedy Rumble!

Here's how it unfolds: Each of the 30 comedians delivers their best material in 90 seconds, signaled by the unmistakable ring of a bell. A panel of comedian judges then rates each set on a scale from 1 to 5 points. The top 4 highest-scoring comedians earn the opportunity to perform another 90 seconds of their comedy, using the same scoring system. The comedian with the highest score among the finalists claims the title of the winner! Your host for the evening is the one and only Bret Hayden.

Content Rating: PG-13/R

Venue Information

Old Town Playhouse
148 East Eighth Street
Traverse City, MI 49684

Organizer Information

Traverse City Comedy Festival

303 East State Street
suite c
Traverse City, MI 49684

More Events

Erin V.
+1 (616) 322-1378