Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
Manistee Civic Players
The Manistee Civic Players are continuing a 60 year history of providing memorable community theatre productions and opportunities to the community at large, as well as conducting workshops, studio productions, children's plays and student drama classes. Using local talent the MCP has presented over 265 stage productions including more than 85 musical shows.
Gift Cards
2014 Season Coupon Certificate
  
View More
Donations
Manistee Civic Players
 
View More
Events
Agatha Christie Made Me Do It
Fri, Oct 24 7:30pm
2014 Season
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Agatha Christie Made Me Do It
Sat, Oct 25 7:30pm
2014 Season
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Agatha Christie Made Me Do It
Sun, Oct 26 2:00pm
2014 Season
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Agatha Christie Made Me Do It
Fri, Oct 31 7:30pm
2014 Season
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Agatha Christie Made Me Do It
Sat, Nov 1 7:30pm
2014 Season
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Agatha Christie Made Me Do It
Sun, Nov 2 2:00pm
2014 Season
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Miracle on 34th Street
Fri, Dec 5 7:30pm
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Miracle on 34th Street
Sat, Dec 6 7:30pm
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Miracle on 34th Street
Sun, Dec 7 2:00pm
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Miracle on 34th Street
Fri, Dec 12 7:30pm
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Miracle on 34th Street
Sat, Dec 13 7:30pm
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
Miracle on 34th Street
Sun, Dec 14 2:00pm
Ramsdell Theatre
View More
More Information

Tickets for each of the Manistee Civic Players productions can be purchased in advance on this Web Site by clicking the Tickets Icon, or by calling MyNorthTickets at 800-836-0717, Monday – Friday from 9 am – 5 pm. To purchase tickets in person, the Ramsdell Box Office opens at noon every day through the run of the show starting on the Wednesday prior to Opening Night.

Ramsdell Box Office: 231-723-9948

Ramsdell Theater Complex Rentals can be arranged by contacting Heather Pefley by
email or 1-231-398-9770.