Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
Featured Organizations
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Grand Traverse Wine Tour is a 4 hour tour on Old Mission Peninsula. There will be a one half hour stop at each winery and also at a deli where food can be purchased. Ticket includes transportation, gratuity and water. Limit to 43 people per tour.
Events
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Fri, Apr 25 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Sat, Apr 26 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Sun, Apr 27 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Mon, Apr 28 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Tue, Apr 29 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Wed, Apr 30 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Thu, May 1 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Fri, May 2 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Sat, May 3 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Thu, May 8 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Fri, May 9 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Sat, May 10 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Sun, May 11 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Mon, May 12 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Tue, May 13 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Wed, May 14 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
Thu, May 15 1:00pm
Grand Traverse Wine Tours
View More
More Information

Phone: (231) 946-5466

Take a wine tasting tour of one of our beautiful peninsulas and leave the driving to us! Four hours of breathtaking scenery and great wine tasting with free pick-up and drop off at any Traverse City address. We'll even make a deli stop near the middle of our tour for your refreshment needs. Do you plan on purchasing wine along the way to take home? No problem! We are fully licensed and insured and abide by the guidelines by both the Wineries of Old Mission Peninsula and the Leelanau Peninsula Vintners Association.