Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
West Shore Community College - Performing Arts
West Shore Community College Performing Arts Series is a rich interweave of Music, Theater, and other Arts specialty acts, which brings artists of international, national, and state-wide renown to the college's Center Stage Theater and to other area venues.
Events
Buried Child
Thu, Oct 23 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
Buried Child
Fri, Oct 24 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
Buried Child
Sat, Oct 25 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
Buried Child
Sun, Oct 26 2:00pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
Daniel Martin
Thu, Nov 6 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
WSCC Jazz Band
Thu, Dec 11 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
WSCC Concert Choir
Sun, Dec 14 2:00pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
WSCC Wind Symphony & Chamber Winds
Wed, Dec 17 7:30pm
Hart High School Auditorium
View More
A Christmas Story
Thu, Dec 18 7:30pm
Ludington Area Center for the Arts
View More
A Christmas Story
Fri, Dec 19 7:30pm
Ludington Area Center for the Arts
View More
A Christmas Story
Sat, Dec 20 7:30pm
Ludington Area Center for the Arts
View More
A Christmas Story
Sun, Dec 21 2:00pm
Ludington Area Center for the Arts
View More
Master Harold and the Boys
Wed, Feb 4 2015 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
The Cashore Marionettes
Fri, Feb 27 2015 7:30pm
Ludington Area Center for the Arts
View More
Dinner Theater--The Fox on the Fairway
Thu, Mar 5 2015 7:30pm
WSCC-Administrative and Conference Center N.Lounge
View More
Dinner Theater--The Fox on the Fairway
Fri, Mar 6 2015 7:30pm
WSCC-Administrative and Conference Center N.Lounge
View More
Dinner Theater--The Fox on the Fairway
Sat, Mar 7 2015 7:30pm
WSCC-Administrative and Conference Center N.Lounge
View More
Dinner Theater--The Fox on the Fairway
Sun, Mar 8 2015 2:00pm
WSCC-Administrative and Conference Center N.Lounge
View More
The Glenn Miller Orchestra in Concert!
Wed, Mar 18 2015 7:30pm
Historic Ramsdell Theater
View More
WSCC Jazz Band
Tue, Mar 24 2015 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
Comedian Bernadette Pauley
Thu, Apr 16 2015 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
WSCC Concert Choir
Sun, Apr 26 2015 2:00pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
WSCC Wind Symphony Chamber Winds
Wed, Apr 29 2015 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
"South Pacific" in Concert
Sat, Jun 20 2015 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
"South Pacific" in Concert
Sun, Jun 21 2015 2:00pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
"South Pacific" in Concert
Fri, Jun 26 2015 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
"South Pacific" in Concert
Sat, Jun 27 2015 7:30pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
"South Pacific" in Concert
Sun, Jun 28 2015 2:00pm
Center Stage Theater
View More
More Information

West Shore Community College’s “home base” is 360 scenic acres of rolling timberland, located near Ludington, Manistee, and Scottville at the intersection of North Stiles and Sugar Grove Roads in Mason County, Michigan.

Established in 1967, West Shore Community College offers a comprehensive general education curricula designed to meet the needs of students interested in occupational programs leading to immediate employment and students wishing to transfer to a senior institution. The College offers Associate of Applied Arts and Sciences Degrees, One-and Two-Year Certificates, and many custom-designed Associate of Arts and Associate of Sciences Degree Programs to meet transfer students’ needs.

 

3000 North Stiles Road
Scottville, MI 49454
(231) 843-5507

contactus@westshore.edu