Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
Dennos Museum Center
The Milliken Auditorium at Dennos Museum Center has more than 350 seats and one of the larger stages in the region, Milliken Auditorium serves groups of all sizes for a variety of event needs. The fully-accessible auditorium hosts campus happenings as well as numerous community groups. The venue is a perfect choice for lectures, conferences and other special events.
Gift Cards
Dennos Concert Series and Membership Gift Card
  
View More
Donations
Dennos Museum & Milliken Gift
 
View More
Memberships
Dennos Museum Membership
  
View More
Events
Joan Belgrave Sings Dinah Washington: featuring the Lisa McCall Dancers
Sat, Nov 1 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
Appraisal Day Fundraiser
with Don Butkovich
Sat, Nov 8 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Man Up: Stopping Violence towards Women through Youth and Social Advocacy.
Wed, Nov 19 7:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
The African Guitar Summit
Sat, Nov 22 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
The Best Of The Second City
Sat, Jan 3 2015 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
Rockin' Johnny Band
Sat, Jan 31 2015 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
Scythian
Sat, Feb 21 2015 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
The Cashore Marionettes – Life in Motion
Sat, Feb 28 2015 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
Tab Benoit
Sat, Mar 7 2015 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
Mike and Ruthy
Fri, Mar 27 2015 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
Nagata Shachu
Fri, Apr 17 2015 8:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
More Information

Dennos Museum Center Box Office hours are Wednesday - Saturday, 3pm - 5pm
Phone is: (231) 995-1553

MyNorthTickets Phone:  (800) 836-0717.