Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
Featured Organizations
Dennos Museum Center - Milliken Auditorium
The Milliken Auditorium at Dennos Museum Center has more than 350 seats and one of the larger stages in the region, Milliken Auditorium serves groups of all sizes for a variety of event needs. The fully-accessible auditorium hosts campus happenings as well as numerous community groups. The venue is a perfect choice for lectures, conferences and other special events.
Gift Cards
Dennos Concert Series and Membership Gift Card
  
View More
Donations
Dennos Museum & Milliken Gift
 
View More
Memberships
Dennos Museum Membership
  
View More
Events
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Thu, Jul 31 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Fri, Aug 1 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sat, Aug 2 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sun, Aug 3 1:00pm
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Mon, Aug 4 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Tue, Aug 5 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Wed, Aug 6 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Thu, Aug 7 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Fri, Aug 8 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sat, Aug 9 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sun, Aug 10 1:00pm
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Mon, Aug 11 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Tue, Aug 12 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Wed, Aug 13 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Thu, Aug 14 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Fri, Aug 15 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sat, Aug 16 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sun, Aug 17 1:00pm
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Mon, Aug 18 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Tue, Aug 19 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Wed, Aug 20 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Thu, Aug 21 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Fri, Aug 22 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sat, Aug 23 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sun, Aug 24 1:00pm
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Mon, Aug 25 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Tue, Aug 26 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Wed, Aug 27 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Thu, Aug 28 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Fri, Aug 29 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sat, Aug 30 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Seungmo Park and Contemporary Chinese Photography
Sun, Aug 31 1:00pm
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Appraisal Day Fundraiser
with Don Butkovich
Sat, Sep 6 10:00am
Dennos Museum Center @ NMC
View More
Ann Loveless: An Artist's Journey from Art Quilts to Art Prize
Fri, Sep 12 7:00pm
Milliken Auditorium, Dennos Museum Center
View More
More Information

Dennos Museum Center Box Office hours are Wednesday - Saturday, 3pm - 5pm
Phone is: (231) 995-1553

MyNorthTickets Phone:  (800) 836-0717.