Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
Waters D'Vine
Waters D'Vine is focused on the organic natural beauty of local wine, eats and ecology. Experience a unique perspective of historical downtown traverse City while kayaking through the Boardman Lake, River and mouth of West Bay.
Events
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Mon, Sep 22 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Mon, Sep 22 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Tue, Sep 23 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Tue, Sep 23 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Wed, Sep 24 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Wed, Sep 24 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Thu, Sep 25 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Thu, Sep 25 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Fri, Sep 26 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Fri, Sep 26 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sat, Sep 27 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sat, Sep 27 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sun, Sep 28 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sun, Sep 28 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Mon, Sep 29 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Tue, Sep 30 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Tue, Sep 30 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Wed, Oct 1 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Wed, Oct 1 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Wed, Oct 1 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Thu, Oct 2 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Thu, Oct 2 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Thu, Oct 2 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Fri, Oct 3 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Fri, Oct 3 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Fri, Oct 3 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sat, Oct 4 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sat, Oct 4 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sat, Oct 4 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sun, Oct 5 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sun, Oct 5 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sun, Oct 5 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Mon, Oct 6 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Mon, Oct 6 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Mon, Oct 6 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Tue, Oct 7 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Tue, Oct 7 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Tue, Oct 7 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Wed, Oct 8 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Wed, Oct 8 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Wed, Oct 8 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Thu, Oct 9 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Thu, Oct 9 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Thu, Oct 9 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Fri, Oct 10 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Fri, Oct 10 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Fri, Oct 10 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sat, Oct 11 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sat, Oct 11 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sat, Oct 11 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sun, Oct 12 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sun, Oct 12 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sun, Oct 12 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Mon, Oct 13 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Mon, Oct 13 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Mon, Oct 13 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Tue, Oct 14 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Tue, Oct 14 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Tue, Oct 14 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Wed, Oct 15 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Wed, Oct 15 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Wed, Oct 15 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Thu, Oct 16 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Thu, Oct 16 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Thu, Oct 16 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Fri, Oct 17 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Fri, Oct 17 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Fri, Oct 17 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sat, Oct 18 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sat, Oct 18 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sat, Oct 18 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Sun, Oct 19 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sun, Oct 19 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Mon, Oct 20 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Mon, Oct 20 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Mon, Oct 20 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Tue, Oct 21 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Tue, Oct 21 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Tue, Oct 21 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Wed, Oct 22 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Wed, Oct 22 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Wed, Oct 22 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Brewery Tour
Thu, Oct 23 11:00am
Mackinaw Brewing Company
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Thu, Oct 23 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Thu, Oct 23 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Fri, Oct 24 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Fri, Oct 24 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sat, Oct 25 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sat, Oct 25 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Sun, Oct 26 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Sun, Oct 26 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Mon, Oct 27 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Mon, Oct 27 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Tue, Oct 28 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Tue, Oct 28 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Wed, Oct 29 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Wed, Oct 29 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Thu, Oct 30 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Thu, Oct 30 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 1
Fri, Oct 31 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Wine Tour 2
Fri, Oct 31 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More