Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
Featured Organizations
Waters D'Vine
Waters D'Vine is focused on the organic natural beauty of local wine, eats and ecology. Experience a unique perspective of historical downtown traverse City while kayaking through the Boardman Lake, River and mouth of West Bay.
Events
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Tue, Jul 22 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 2
Tue, Jul 22 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Wed, Jul 23 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Thu, Jul 24 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 2
Thu, Jul 24 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Fri, Jul 25 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 2
Fri, Jul 25 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Sat, Jul 26 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 2
Sat, Jul 26 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Sun, Jul 27 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Mon, Jul 28 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 2
Tue, Jul 29 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Wed, Jul 30 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Thu, Jul 31 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 2
Thu, Jul 31 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'Vine Tour 1
Fri, Aug 1 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Fri, Aug 1 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sat, Aug 2 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Sat, Aug 2 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sun, Aug 3 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Mon, Aug 4 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Mon, Aug 4 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Tue, Aug 5 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Tue, Aug 5 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Wed, Aug 6 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Thu, Aug 7 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Thu, Aug 7 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Fri, Aug 8 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Fri, Aug 8 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sun, Aug 10 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Mon, Aug 11 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Mon, Aug 11 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Tue, Aug 12 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Tue, Aug 12 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Wed, Aug 13 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Thu, Aug 14 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Thu, Aug 14 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Fri, Aug 15 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Fri, Aug 15 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sun, Aug 17 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Mon, Aug 18 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Mon, Aug 18 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Tue, Aug 19 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Tue, Aug 19 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Wed, Aug 20 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Thu, Aug 21 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Thu, Aug 21 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Fri, Aug 22 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Fri, Aug 22 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sat, Aug 23 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Sat, Aug 23 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sun, Aug 24 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Mon, Aug 25 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Mon, Aug 25 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Tue, Aug 26 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Tue, Aug 26 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Wed, Aug 27 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Thu, Aug 28 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Thu, Aug 28 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Fri, Aug 29 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Fri, Aug 29 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sat, Aug 30 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 2
Sat, Aug 30 4:00pm
Waters D'Vine
View More
Waters D'VineTour 1
Sun, Aug 31 11:00am
Waters D'Vine
View More